The Spiral - Emotional Clearing for Transformation.

Click on the image to learn about the spiral

Click on the image to learn about the spiral


The Spiral is a 7 level process that works through the chakra system to clear unconscious emotional blocks that stand in the way of you becoming the best version of yourself. It’s a technology that combines the best of kinesiology, neuro linguistic programming, spiral dynamics, tantra and traditional Chinese medicine.

This 8-session process has us work our way through 22 key emotions such as shame, guilt, fear and anxiety, and allows for us to clear the emotional patterns of our conditioning.

When we clear out this emotional baggage we return to a neutral place that isn’t polarised by the limited ideas of who our subconscious mind allows us to be. When these ideas stop holding us back, transformation is free to take place. We are able to live our true potential, having the relationships and sex lives we’ve always desired, and never thought possible.

During the journey of Spiral we are able to rewrite our stories by clearing the

emotions that pin them in place. The beliefs, patterns and behaviours that

we are aware of are easy to change. It's the ones that are sitting in our

unconscious that we must look at. When working in the realm of sexuality and relating I’ve found change always comes from delving into the unconscious mind.

How Does It Work?

As mentioned, the Spiral is an 8 week Journey where we unpack each of your energy centres to tap into the unconscious emotions that are holding you back from having the life you truly desire. Therefore, our initial focus is to have you tap into your intention and what you want to bring into existence through this process. Once we get a clear idea on the that we’ll connect once every 7 – 10 days in person or on zoom, to go through each of these levels:

Level 1 ROOT CHAKRA - Deserving/Worth/Survival

Level 2 SACRAL CHAKRA - Creativity/Connection/Taking Action

Level 3 SOLAR PLEXUS CHAKRA - Power/Shine/Setting Boundaries

Level 4 HEART CHAKRA - Openness/Love/Organisation

Level 5 THROAT CHAKRA - Expression/Leadership/Voice

Level 6 THIRD EYE CHAKRA - Vision/Perception/Trust

Level 7 CROWN CHAKRA - Purpose/Spirituality/Higher States

Once that’s completed we’ll have a final catch up session to support you in integrating anything that needs addressing and setting you up for the next stages of your life.

Please be aware this is a powerful transformative process and we will be clearing a lifetime of conditioning and unprocessed emotions. This means it will need your full presence and commitment to feeling into what’s there and working through that by taking the actionable steps we discuss in the sessions.

Bonus material: During the process I will give you the tools you need to learn how to clear your own emotions and you will have access to an online community via the Facebook group where you will be able to ask questions and receive any support you need outside of what I can offer you.